Three Co-Equal Branches of Government? - Educational Videos for kids
This content requires JavaScript and Macromedia Flash Player 7 or higher. Get Flash

Three Co-Equal Branches of Government?


The U.S. Constitution creates three separate branches in which the federal government is to be divided up into, the legislative, executive and

Category:  Government
Published:  4 years ago

Please select playlist name from following
Please select the category that most closely reflects your concern about the video, so that we can review it and determine whether it violates our Community Guidelines or isn't appropriate for all viewers. Abusing this feature is also a violation of the Community Guidelines, so don't do it.
Comments 0
Comments Disabled For This Video